Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: hello hello hello!

hello hello hello!

officially coming back to this forum!
    my partner cam back from 4 months away 2 days ago, we decided to start TTC as soon as it got home while he was away
    I have endo and adeno so not sure how well it will go but we will see.

I ovulated CD15 last month so was expecting to ov on the day he got home but sadly got a strong positive ovulation test on CD10 this month so think I'm out of the running this month already
    •·.·΄―`·.·• Eveline 29th April 2010 •·.·΄―`·.·•
    •·.·΄―`·.·• Constance 19th July 2011 •·.·΄―`·.·•

I'm not good at advice, can I interest you in a sarcastic comment? some cheese?

Good luck, I hope you don’t have too long a wait xx

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Mummy to two girlies aged 6 and 7

hello hello hello!

Ah good luck Convie.

I’ve stepped back in too. I’ll probably never leave though!!!

Hope you have good news for us very soon xxx

My FF Chart!

Cheered by Krazi, Coco, kez & Buddabun. Cheering for Holly, babydust33, Sophie-Chelt, sarewantsababy, kez & fifigee
    "ENIGMATIC EILEEN - PMA OFFICIAL SPONSOR 2011."

Quote Originally Posted by nomcat View Post
    NOMCAT!!! I love your new avatar!

Quote Originally Posted by merrymunky View Post
    Ah good luck Convie.

heyyy!! no we will bring eachother luck! and with enough luck we can be bump buddies together

Quote Originally Posted by Convie View Post
    Ah good luck Convie.

heyyy!! no we will bring eachother luck! and with enough luck we can be bump buddies together
    That would be lovely!! Here’s hoping. I’m still driving myself mad over tests. Had evaps for two days. One of them still has a line visible to the naked eye but it is colourless and I know it’s not valid as it became apparent after the time limit!

My FF Chart!

Cheered by Krazi, Coco, kez & Buddabun. Cheering for Holly, babydust33, Sophie-Chelt, sarewantsababy, kez & fifigee

Ah good luck Convie.